Meet The Team

Professor William Harrop-Griffiths

Dr Mark Sacks

Dr Andrzej Con

Dr Johanna Bray

Dr Soo-Ming Lim

Dr Helgi Johannsson

Dr Glenn Arnold

Dr Nathalie Courtois

Dr Shelley Ward

Dr Rachel Bartlett

Dr Benjamin Graham

Dr Peter Williamson

Dr Asela Dharmadasa

You currently have JavaScript disabled!

This site requires JavaScript to be enabled. Some functions of the site may not be usable or the site may not look correct until you enable JavaScript. You can enable JavaScript by following this tutorial. Once JavaScript is enabled, this message will be removed.